When I first saw this table I thought "Oh, how much character you could have!" here's a pic of it before...

Picture
Simple Table to be refinished

After I whipped up homemade chalk based paint and brushed on a "hint of mint" this table came out oh- so - fresh!

I had originally planned to sell this beauty... But After all that work and those beautiful colors... I'm so in love with this one, I don't know if we will part...

Picture
Refinished farmhouse table: weathered brown top with a hint of minty blue paint /distressed legs
Picture
Weathered brown table top & Distressed legs



Leave a Reply.

    Authors

    Candice & Patrick  are a married couple whose wood working and crafting hobby is a bit out of control and has taken on a life of its own! 

    Archives

    August 2013

    Categories

    All